Skip to content

Harvard Republican Club Elects New Executive Board

November 19, 2009

17 November 2009

HRC Elects 121st Executive Board

Tonight, the Harvard Republican Club, the oldest College Republican organization in the nation, elected its 121st Executive Board.

The following members were elected to Board positions:

President: Mark Isaacson ’11
Vice President for Campaigns & Activism: Rachel Wagley ’11
Vice President for Speakers & Political Discourse: Luis Martinez ’12
Vice President for Social Events: Kevin Palmer ’13
Treasurer: Michael McLean ’12
Secretary: Jordan Monge ’12
Membership & Publicity Director: Derek Bekebrede ’13

Per the guidelines established by the HRC Constitution, the new Executive Board will officially take power at 12:01am on Sunday, November 22.
Congratulations to the new Executive Board!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: