Skip to content

Republicans are more informed

November 9, 2009
by

An October Pew Survey reveals that Republicans are more informed than Democrats on most of the various issues currently in the news.

Here’s a summary table from the report. See for yourself:

One Comment leave one →
  1. sigh permalink
    November 12, 2009 8:27 pm

    Ugh, I believe it. Remember the Whole Foods boycott fiasco? My friend (left as it gets) and I (right of center) got into an argument about whether or not the boycott was justified. I’d read the actual WSJ article before daring to open my mouth in this tolerant bastion of liberalism and progress. When I asked him if he’d even read it, he replied, “Uh, no. But I know what it said.” “So you read a summary?” “No. But they all say the same thing!”

Leave a Reply

